text bar
middle bar
arts title Antiques
Name Local Number Other
Antiques & Neat Stuff 705-457-1160  
Gambell's Antiques & Nostalgia 705-286-1532  
Odds'n Ends... Bits's Pieces 705-286-1905  
Out of Time Antiques & Nostalgia 705-457-4534  

Galleries
Name Local Number Other
Alexander Fine Arts Ltd. 705-457-1317 www.DavidAlexanderRisk.com
Apparitions Fine Art & Gifts 705-286-3741 800-640-4278
The Agnes Jamieson Gallery 705-286-3763 www.mindenculturalcentre.com
The Ethel Curry Gallery 705-457-9687 www.theethelcurrygallery.com
The Hillhouse Gallery 705-457-1375  
The Rail's End Gallery 705-457-2330 www.railsendgallery.com
Whispers North Gallery & Gifts 705-286-2042  

Glass
Name Local Number Other
ARTech Studios 705-448-9522 www.artechstudios.ca
Glass Eagle Studio 705-286-3628  
Lia's Glass Dreams 705-286-6741  
Roosterview Creations 705-286-2925  

Jewellery
Name Local Number Other
Paradigm Designs 705-457-3759 www.paradigmdesignswe.com
Windy Ridge Studio 705-457-1596 www.sandycline.com/windyridge

Painting
Name Local Number Other
Johannus Boots 705-457-5001 www.johannusboots.com
Mountain Lake Studio 705-489-2675  
Rawsthorn Studio 705-457-2878  
Rose Pearson 705-754-9637  
The Colour of Wood 705-489-3793  
Wallflower Studio 705-489-3781 wallflowerstudio.blogspot.ca

Pottery
Name Local Number Other
Blackbird Pottery 705-457-4619 www.blackbirdpottery.ca
Portage Lake Pottery 705-457-9660  
Rickie Woods 705-286-1556  
Singing Dog Studio 705-457-9110  
Studio Rose 705-286-3383 www.studiorosepottery.com
The Hairy Potter 705-489-3177  

Sculpture
Name Local Number Other
Bent Offerings Studio 705-754-1090  
Discoveries in Stone 705-457-2163  
Iron Jive Studio 705-454-2577  

Miscellaneous
Name Local Number Other
Dunlop Studio 705-457-9688  
Fish Out of Water Designs 705-457-8322  
Jane Selbie 705-457-3412  
Jean Farrel 705-286-2843  
Kirkony Custom Iron Works 705-635-2434 800-387-2244
L & C Decorative Cement Products 705-286-1950  
Lilac Lane Folk Art Studio 705-488-3423  
Pritchard House Weavers 705-286-3310  
Robert Van Nood Creative Inc. 705-754-1873 www.robertvannood.com
Rolfe Woodcraft Studio 705-754-2564  
Seasons in Silk 705-286-1387  
Senitt Dolls & Puppets Ltd 705-489-3307 www.senittpuppets.com
Sergio & Sigi Custom Signs 705-754-9051  
Sophia's Fashion in Flowers 705-489-2573  
Soundings "Discoveries In Stone & Fabric" 705-457-2163 www.soapstonecarvings.com
The Creative Cocoon 705-754-4004 www.thecreativecocoon.com
Times Gone By Studio 705-489-2955 www.timesgonebystudio.com
Twice as Nice 705-286-3842  
Twisted Pine Studio 705-457-9199 www.twistedpinestudio.com
Vintage Debris & Woodworking 705-286-1508  
Versatile Mosaics 705-489-4891 www.versatilemosaics.com
Wicker Works 705-447-2435 www.wickerworks.on.ca
Wooden Memories 705-286-6383 www.woodenmemories.ca

text bar
last minute deals art and antiques accommodations Haliburton dining Haliburton spas dining reviews
featured resort banner ads
Pinestone
featured


Little Hawk
 
spacer
Sir Sams Ogopogo Resort All Season HATVA Haliburton Forest
spacer
Screaming Eagle Bonnie View things to do Log Cabin
spacer
HATVA Pinestone SpaMullberry
spacer
Holness Yoga SUP North Haliburton Real Estate
spacer